To find out more call us today on 01245-266966

Our Team

Chris (Director) – chris@countywashrooms.co.uk 

Background -  

 

Shane (Contractors Manager) – shane@countywashrooms.co.uk  

Background -  

 

Roan (Contracts Administrator) – roan@countywashrooms.co.uk 

Background -  

 

Richard (Specifications Manager) – richard@countywashrooms.co.uk  

Background -  

 

Danielle (Sales Administrator) – danielle@countywashrooms.co.uk  

Background -  

 

Karen (Accounts) – accounts@countywashrooms.co.uk 

Background -  

 

Julie (HR) – hr@countywashrooms.co.uk 

Background -